Lic’s Monthly Recurring Saving scheme Jeevan Saral

Just pay Rs. 250/- Monthly in Jeevan Saral Scheme & get 50000 Risk Coverage with it. Lot’s of flexibility like Reducing Premium, High Risk Cover, Partial Withdrwal etc Facility avail under this plan. ECS is compulsory in this scheme contact on 9825472919 for detail. Visit Jeevan Saral here or contct us here

12 Responses to Lic’s Monthly Recurring Saving scheme Jeevan Saral

  1. kindly advise us best possible for children. my son is now 1.5 years old and i want good amount in my hand around his age will be 17-18 years.

  2. kindly send me details regarding recurring saving scheme in jeevan saral

  3. Rina says:

    Would like to know is there any tax benefit under this jeevan saral monthly saving scheme.

  4. laxmikant upadhyay says:

    please send me detail of monthly savings scheme ,jeevan saral policy in my email.

  5. Lic agent mumbai says:

    Yes. Its is great best selling policy

  6. rathod padamsinh navalsinh says:

    please send me the information regarding the jeevan saral plan about the risks and profit making factors in the scheme.

  7. Tapas says:

    I want to know the best life insurance poicies, where net effective preimum cover high sum assured.

    i preliminary locked LIC’s new bima Gold.

    Will you tell me other insurance comapany’s insurance scheme have similar fetures in line of NEW BIMA GOLD.

    My age is 28. i want to take SI of rs. 2000000

  8. pinal says:

    kindly send me lic best policy full detail [also note after maturity which amount we recd] for my monthly cepacity for investment are RS.1500

  9. palak says:

    kindly advise us best possible for children. my son is now 4 years old and i want good amount in my hand around his age will be 17-18 years

  10. Geetha says:

    I have taken jeevan saral .I ‘ve started paying Rs 30025 yrly. My maturity amt in policy is showing only Rs 6,25,000 after 15 yrs.Is this correct ? If wrong what am I supposed to do? Your advice is highly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

